For Pricing, Specifications, or Other Inquiries Contact Stonehouse

1 + 15 =

Stonehouse Water Technologies LLC.

414.379.8470
The Global Water Center
Suite 310
247 Freshwater Way
Milwaukee, WI 53204

How to Find Us

Headquarters: Global Water Center

Staff Directory

Hensley Foster

President
hensley@stonehousewater.com

Anne Wick

VP Community Relations
anne@stonehousewater.com

Moe Mukiibi PhD.

CTO
moe@stonehousewater.com

Dale Kooyenga CPA

CFO
dale@stonehousewater.com

Jay Schabelski

Chief Engineer
jay@stonehousewater.com

 Alyssa Moy

Project Manager
alyssa@stonehousewater.com

Rick Latella

Sales
rick@stonehousewater.com

Andrea Petersen

Research Intern