Contact Stonehouse

15 + 7 =

Stonehouse Water Technologies LLC.

414.379.8470
The Global Water Center
Suite 310
247 Freshwater Way
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Join our mailing list for news and updates

How to Find Us

Headquarters: Global Water Center

Staff Directory

Hensley Foster

President
hensley@stonehousewater.com

Anne Wick

Director of Communications
anne@stonehousewater.com

Charles Bensinger

Director of Water Analytics
charles@stonehousewater.com

Chesten Kesselhon

Business Development
chesten@stonehousewater.com

Les Braze

Operations Manager
les@stonehousewater.com

Jay Schabelski

Engineer & Consultant

Shawn McLaughlin

Sales Manager
shawn@stonehousewater.com